Power sportsmen Fun

1/3

Flying

Power sportsmen Fun

2/3

Mountain bike

Power Action fans Fun

3/3

Summer toboggan run

in summer

For nature lovers.
Lush green meadows and shady forests. Comfortable paths and winding climbs. Birdsong and bee buzzing. The Blomberg trail network includes more than 25km of well-signposted hiking trails to three peaks and in between there are always fantastic views as far as Munich and the Alps.

For Wadlbeisser.
If you prefer to pedal, you have two MTB tours to choose from. But all roads lead to the rustic Blomberghaus, where a hearty snack and a half await you.

For climbing mules.
Hidden in the treetops, just behind the Blomberghaus, the climbing forest is waiting for you. Where wild guys and lads climb and giggle, where brave young and old ladies dare to cross shaky bridges, adventures and tests of courage await you that you won't forget so quickly.

Rather comfortable? That's fine.
Of course, you can also do it without sweat: up with the cable car, past the starting point of the paragliders and hang-gliders, along Germany's highest art hiking trail, straight to the sun terrace of the Blomberghaus. Then a short tour to the summit of the Zwiesel, back by cable car and a final drink in the barn.

All this is the Blomberg, and much more #that makes all fun.

In winter

For nature lovers.
Rime on meadows and trees. The snow crunches under the hiking or snowshoes. More than 20km of cleared hiking trails and winding paths to three peaks. And in between time and again fantastic views as far as Munich and the Alps.

For the skid kick.
Take the cable car to the middle station, the toboggan is behind the chair. And then it goes through the idyllic snow-covered mountain forest to the valley station - you decide whether you prefer a leisurely ride or a speedy one.

For freeriders.
If you prefer to get up on skins and back down on skis , you will find your fun on four kilometres. But beware: Only recommended for experienced athletes!

Rather comfortable? That's fine.
Of course, you can also do it without sweat: take the cable car up, pass the take-off point for hang-gliders and paragliders, along Germany's highest art hiking trail, straight to the tiled stove in the Blomberghaus, where a hearty snack and hot cocoa await you. Afterwards a short tour to the summit of the Zwiesel, back again by train and down in the barn another mulled wine.

All this is the Blomberg, and much more

#the power all fun.

Fun without End

Macht sportlern Spaß

1/2

Wanderparadies

Macht sportlern Spaß

2/2

Kletterwald

im Sommer

Für Naturfans.
Satte grüne Wiesen und schattige Wälder. Bequeme Wege und verschlungene Steige. Vogelgezwitscher und Bienensummen. Das Wegenetz am Blomberg umfasst mehr als 25km gut beschilderte Wanderwege zu drei Gipfeln und zwischendurch immer wieder traumhafte Ausblicke bis nach München und in die Alpen.

Für Wadlbeisser.
Wenn Du lieber in die Pedale trittst, hast Du zwei MTB-Touren zur Auswahl. Doch alle Wege führen ins urige Blomberghaus, wo eine zünftlige Brotzeit und eine Halbe auf Dich warten.

Für Klettermaxe.
Versteckt in den Wipfeln der Bäume, gleich hinterm Blomberghaus, wartet der Kletterwald auf Dich. Wo wilde Kerle und Kerlchen klettern und kichern, wo sich mutige große und kleine Damen über wackelnde Brücken trauen, warten Abenteuer und Mutproben, die man so schnell nicht vergisst.

Eher bequem? Auch gut!
Es geht natürlich auch ohne Schweiß: mit der Seilbahn rauf, vorbei am Startplatz der Paraglider und Drachenflieger,  entlang dem höchstgelegenen Kunstwanderweg Deutschlands,  schnurstracks auf die Sonnenterrasse des Blomberghauses. Danach eine kurze Tour zum Gipfel des Zwiesel, wieder mit der Bahn zurück und unten in der Tenne noch ein Abschluss-Drink.

All dies ist der Blomberg, und noch viel mehr #dermachtallenSpaß.

Im winter

Für Naturfans.
Raureif auf Wiesen und Bäumen.  Der Schnee knirscht unter den Wander- oder Schneeschuhen. Mehr als 20km geräumte Wanderwege und verschlungene Steige zu drei Gipfeln. Und zwischendurch immer wieder traumhafte Ausblicke bis nach München und in die Alpen.

Für den Kufenkick.
Mit der Seilbahn geht es bis zur Mittelstation, der Rodel fährt hinterm Sessel mit. Und dann geht es durch den idyllisch verschneiten Bergwald zur Talstation – ob eher gemütlich oder mit Speed, entscheidest du.

Für Freerider.
Wenn Du lieber auf Fellen rauf und mit Skiern wieder runterwillst, findest Du auf vier Kilometern Deinen Spaß. Aber Achtung: Nur geübten Sportlern zu empfehlen!

Eher bequem? Auch gut!
Es geht natürlich auch ohne Schweiß: mit der Seilbahn rauf, vorbei am Startplatz der Drachen- & Gleitschirmfliegern,  entlang dem höchstgelegenen Kunstwanderweg Deutschlands,  schnurstracks an den Kachelofen im Blomberghaus, wo eine zünftige Brotzeit und ein heißer Kakao auf Dich warten. Danach eine kurze Tour zum Gipfel des Zwiesel, wieder mit der Bahn zurück und unten in der Tenne noch ein Glühwein.

All dies ist der Blomberg, und noch viel mehr #dermachtallenSpaß.

Spaß ohne Ende